Contact Cappellacci DaRoza

Please feel free to contact the Cappellacci DaRoza legal team with questions or to book an appointment with one of our health care law experts.


By Phone or Fax

Phone: (416) 955-9500
Fax: (416) 955-9503

In Person

462 Wellington St. West
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1E3

By Email

Ernest J. Cappellacci | (416) 955-9501 | ecappellacci@capplaw.ca
Gina M. DaRoza | (416) 955-9502 | gdaroza@capplaw.ca
Jeffrey D. Murray | (416) 955-1681|jmurray@capplaw.ca
Judy DeGenova| (416) 955-0354 | judy@capplaw.ca
Stacy Hogan | (416) 955-1280 | stacy@capplaw.ca
Christina Schihl-Gigliotti | (416) 955-1641 | christina@capplaw.ca
Morgan Taylor | (416) 955-9500 | morgan@capplaw.ca
Judaa St. Bernard| (416) 955-9500 | judaa@capplaw.ca



Please feel free to contact us about your legal needs.

 We'd love the opportunity to find out if our firm is a good fit for you.